São Paulo (SP)

► São Paulo / SP - COORDENADORA COMERCIAL GRANDE SÃO PAULO
Contato: Lilian Gimenez
Tel: (11) 98993-1339
E-mail: lilian.gimenez@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - LUIZ VANDERLEI FELZENER REPRESENTAÇÕES COMERCIAIS EIRELI ME
Contato: Luiz Vanderlei
Tel: (11) 98314-6025
E-mail: lfelzener@outlook.com

► São Paulo / SP (Zona Sul) - TEC X
Contato: Celio de Souza
Tel: (11) 99105-2488
E-mail: faturaa4@uol.com.br

► São Paulo / SP (Zona Norte/Guarulhos) - F ALVES PAULINO REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Felipe Alves
Tel: (11) 97090-9734
E-mail: felipealvespds@gmail.com

► São Paulo / SP (Zona Leste) - REPRESENTAÇÕES MARCHESE & MARCHESE
Contato: Ricardo Marchese
Tel: (11) 99934-7235
E-mail: rmarches@uol.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - HANDRES REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Ademir André
Tel: (11) 99452-6898 / 2722-1307
E-mail: ademir.andre@uol.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - PRIME-CF REPRESENTAÇÃO COMERCIAL LTDA
Contato: Celso Frigieri
Tel: (11) 98204-5280
E-mail: frigieri@uol.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - PAMELA MICHELE M. SOUZA
Contato: Pamela
Tel: (11) 99258-0619
E-mail: pamela.souza@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - RVM REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Maricy
Tel: (11) 98224-7616
E-mail: maricy.vasques@terra.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - CLAUDIO CARVALHO
Contato: Claudio Carvalho
Tel: (11) 97643-9325
E-mail: claudio.guerra@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - FERNANDA SILVA
Contato: Fernanda Silva
Tel: (11) 5693-4774
E-mail: fernanda.silva@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - KELVIN COSTA
Contato: Kelvin Costa
Tel: (11) 5693-4782
E-mail: kelvin.costa@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - REINALDO MOREIRA SOROCABA
Contato: Reinaldo Moreira
Tel: (11) 5666-3908
E-mail: rei_3003@hotmail.com

► São Caetano do Sul / SP - GRAN BRASIL CONSULTORIA E REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Andréia Pereira / Wagner Faria
Tel: (11) 94255-23264 / (11) 94901-8478
E-mail: granbrasil68@gmail.com ou granbrasiladm1@gmail.com

► São Caetano do Sul / SP - DAVID & BARSA REPRESENTAÇÕES COMERCIAIS
Contato: José Carlos David
Tel: (11) 99934-5378
E-mail: barsarepresentacoes@gmail.com

► Santo André / SP - M10 REPRESENTAÇÃO COMERCIAL
Contato: Marcos Franco
Tel: (11) 99619-0660
E-mail: mafranc@uol.com.br

► Santos / SP - ROGÉRIO LUIZ CASADO RODRIGUES REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Rogério
Tel: (13) 97401-2077
E-mail: r.casado@terra.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - COORDENADOR COMERCIAL INTERIOR SÃO PAULO
Contato: Danilo Schunck
Tel: (11) 99127-1952
E-mail: danilo.schunck@assaabloy.com

► Vale do Paraíba / SP - CONTATO REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Antônio Carlos
Tel: (12) 3942-3174
E-mail: comercial@contatorecom.com

► Vale do Paraíba / Litoral Norte / SP - N. B. PIRES COMÉRCIO E REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA 
Contato: Nilce Janaina
Tel: (12) 97405-1850
E-mail: nilcej@terra.com.br

► Ribeirão Preto / SP - BETO GUERRA REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Beto Guerra
Tel: (16) 3236-7482 / 99796-0995
E-mail: betoguerra15@terra.com.br

► Bauru / SP - REPRESENTAÇÕES SARDINHA & LOURENÇO
Contato: Francis
Tel: (14) 98115-1140 / 99843-9898
E-mail: francissardinha@uol.com.br

► São Paulo / SP - SIMONE PASSOS
Contato: Simone Passos
Tel: (11) 5693-4778
E-mail: simone.passos@assaabloy.com.br

► Campinas / SP - THIAGO MOURA SAMICO
Contato: Thiago Samico
Tel: (11) 98911-8228
E-mail: thiago.samico@assaabloy.com

► São Paulo / SP - HIAGO BORGES
Contato: Hiago Borges
Tel: (11) 5693-4755
E-mail: hiago.silva@assaabloy.com

► Santos / SP - ALFAMAR REPRESENTAÇÃO COMERCIAL
Contato: Alexandre Bozoklian bobic
Tel: (13) 99156-8777
E-mail: alfamarvendas@gmail.com

► Campinas / SP - MDCAPE REPRESENTAÇÃO COMERCIAL LTDA
Contato: Marcos Capello
Tel: (19) 99791-7278
E-mail: marcoscapello@outlook.com

► Campinas / SP - Ademir Almeida
Contato: Ademir
Tel: (11) 93029-7614
E-mail: ademir.almeida@assaabloy.com

► Campinas e Região / SP - LUIZ CARLOS LOPES REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: Luiz Carlos
Tel: (11) 98307-4952
E-mail: lopesilva58@gmail.com

► Bauru / SP - HBR REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Helder
Tel: (14) 99185-3176
E-mail: comercial@hbrrepresentacoes.com.br

► Rio Claro / SP - ARG - REPRESENTAÇÕES COMERCIAIS LTDA
Contato: Daniel Argento
Tel: (19) 98125-5577
E-mail: daniel.arg10@hotmail.com

► São José do Rio Preto / SP - MADECON REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA - ME
Contato: José Carlos
Tel: (11) 99771-2333
E-mail: madecon@terra.com.br

► Ribeirão Preto / SP - GRAYCE ALQUEJA
Contato: Grayce
Tel: (11) 96606-7487
E-mail: grayce.alqueja@assaabloy.com

► Barra Bonita / SP - MATHIAZZI & MATHIAZZI LTDA
Contato: Marcos Mathiazzi
Tel: (14) 99661-1338
E-mail: marcosfmrepres@gmail.com

► Sorocaba / SP - JOÃO ROQUE SOARES COMERCIO E REPRESENTAÇÕES
Contato: João Roque
Tel: (15) 99660-4887
E-mail: jroquesoares@gmail.com